Log in

ALICE Member Libraries

SDA institutional libraries, which were signatories to the ALICE agreement on September 1, 1996, are inaugural members. Other SDA institutional libraries may apply for membership in ALICE. Approval is by ALICE Council. Member libraries are governed by the ALICE agreement. The ten inaugural members were:

Andrews University
Columbia Union College
Florida Hospital College
La Sierra University
Loma Linda University
Oakwood College
Pacific Union College
Southern Adventist University
Union College
Walla Walla College

The number of member libraries has grown to eighteen members in seven countries.

Current Member Libraries

Association of Seventh-day Adventist Librarians ©2024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software